SOK CHANNY FINANCIAL SERVICE LTD.

My background is in Loans, Project Financing and processing/procurement of Bank instruments like BG, SBLC and Letters of Credit facilities.

I started my career in the mortgage business. With our ever changing industry I pride myself in staying updated on the latest industry changes. I truly love what I do, and I consider it a great honor to assist customers in finding the perfect loan and project financing for their needs.

Author: sok channy financial service ltd.

SOK CHANNY FINANCIAL LTD. We are a Cambodia based investment company, working on expanding our international portfolio globally by giving out loans and bank guarantees to finance any profitable projects worldwide.

Leave a Reply

